You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 1:30pm

Location

Hobby Lobby

Event Details

Learn a new skill this summer by creating beautiful images from structured patterns. This intro level class will allow you to relax, have fun, increase focus, and reduce stress. Certified Zentangle teacher Caren Mlot will assist you in learning the unique craft. Hobby Lobby, 2165 Tea Planter Lane, Mount Pleasant. Wednesday, 1:30pm-4pm. $35. (843) 849-0641, www.tanglemania.com/classes

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS