You are here

Home
Zentangle Basics Class for Adults

Date & Time

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 1:30pm

Location

Hobby Lobby

Event Details

Learn a new skill this summer by creating beautiful images from structured patterns. This intro level class will allow you to relax, have fun, increase focus, and reduce stress. Certified Zentangle teacher Caren Mlot will assist you in learning the unique craft. Hobby Lobby, 2165 Tea Planter Lane, Mount Pleasant. Wednesday, 1:30pm-4pm. $35. (843) 849-0641, www.tanglemania.com/classes

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am

Pages