You are here

Home
Zentangle Basics Class for Adults

Date & Time

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 1:30pm

Location

Hobby Lobby

Event Details

Learn a new skill this summer by creating beautiful images from structured patterns. This intro level class will allow you to relax, have fun, increase focus, and reduce stress. Certified Zentangle teacher Caren Mlot will assist you in learning the unique craft. Hobby Lobby, 2165 Tea Planter Lane, Mount Pleasant. Wednesday, 1:30pm-4pm. $35. (843) 849-0641, www.tanglemania.com/classes

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, July 22, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, June 17, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 4:00pm

Pages