You are here

Home
Zentangle Basics Class for Adults

Date & Time

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 1:30pm

Location

Hobby Lobby

Event Details

Learn a new skill this summer by creating beautiful images from structured patterns. This intro level class will allow you to relax, have fun, increase focus, and reduce stress. Certified Zentangle teacher Caren Mlot will assist you in learning the unique craft. Hobby Lobby, 2165 Tea Planter Lane, Mount Pleasant. Wednesday, 1:30pm-4pm. $35. (843) 849-0641, www.tanglemania.com/classes

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 10:00am

Pages