You are here

Home
Wine on the Water

Date & Time

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

South Carolina Aquarium, 100 Aquarium Wharf

Event Details

How often do you get the chance to dance and dine on the water’s edge? The South Carolina Aquarium welcomes you to do exactly that at a benefit for its conservation and education programs. Charleston’s finest chefs present sustainable seafood paired with fabulous wines, and live music for guests to get their groove on.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages