You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

South Carolina Aquarium, 100 Aquarium Wharf

Event Details

How often do you get the chance to dance and dine on the water’s edge? The South Carolina Aquarium welcomes you to do exactly that at a benefit for its conservation and education programs. Charleston’s finest chefs present sustainable seafood paired with fabulous wines, and live music for guests to get their groove on.

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 7:15am
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 3:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS