You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

South Carolina Aquarium, 100 Aquarium Wharf

Event Details

How often do you get the chance to dance and dine on the water’s edge? The South Carolina Aquarium welcomes you to do exactly that at a benefit for its conservation and education programs. Charleston’s finest chefs present sustainable seafood paired with fabulous wines, and live music for guests to get their groove on.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:00pm to Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages

TWEETS