You are here

Home
Twentieth Century

Date & Time

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 3:00pm

Location

The Footlight Players Theater

Event Details

Failing Broadway director Oscar Jaffe will do anything to get his career back on track in this comedy set on the Twentieth Century Limited train between Chicago and New York. To do that, he has just 20 hours to persuade his former prodigy-turned-movie star, Lily Garland, to come back into his life. Does he have what it takes to convince the resistant starlet to return? The Footlight Players Theater, 20 Queen St. Thursday-Saturday, 8pm; Sunday, 3pm. $15-$10. (843)722-4487, www.footlightplayers.net

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm

Pages