You are here

Home
Twentieth Century

Date & Time

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 3:00pm

Location

The Footlight Players Theater

Event Details

Failing Broadway director Oscar Jaffe will do anything to get his career back on track in this comedy set on the Twentieth Century Limited train between Chicago and New York. To do that, he has just 20 hours to persuade his former prodigy-turned-movie star, Lily Garland, to come back into his life. Does he have what it takes to convince the resistant starlet to return? The Footlight Players Theater, 20 Queen St. Thursday-Saturday, 8pm; Sunday, 3pm. $15-$10. (843)722-4487, www.footlightplayers.net

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:05pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:05pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 1:00pm

Pages