You are here

Home
Twentieth Century

Date & Time

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 3:00pm

Location

The Footlight Players Theater

Event Details

Failing Broadway director Oscar Jaffe will do anything to get his career back on track in this comedy set on the Twentieth Century Limited train between Chicago and New York. To do that, he has just 20 hours to persuade his former prodigy-turned-movie star, Lily Garland, to come back into his life. Does he have what it takes to convince the resistant starlet to return? The Footlight Players Theater, 20 Queen St. Thursday-Saturday, 8pm; Sunday, 3pm. $15-$10. (843)722-4487, www.footlightplayers.net

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages