You are here

Home
Twentieth Century

Date & Time

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 3:00pm

Location

The Footlight Players Theater

Event Details

Failing Broadway director Oscar Jaffe will do anything to get his career back on track in this comedy set on the Twentieth Century Limited train between Chicago and New York. To do that, he has just 20 hours to persuade his former prodigy-turned-movie star, Lily Garland, to come back into his life. Does he have what it takes to convince the resistant starlet to return? The Footlight Players Theater, 20 Queen St. Thursday-Saturday, 8pm; Sunday, 3pm. $15-$10. (843)722-4487, www.footlightplayers.net

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am

Pages