You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Reunited after an eight-year hiatus, The Mavericks are back and ready to rock the Charleston Music Hall. This country-steeped, post-punk garage band has consistently defied definition, and they continue to do so as they come together for the first time in nearly a decade to play hits old and new. Showcasing music from their six albums and 14 Billboard country charts singles, this is a can’t miss opportunity to groove with a group that believes music is, above all, about making people feel good. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Thursday, 8pm. $77.50-$37.50. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:30pm to Friday, January 2, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 11:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:55am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:45pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS