You are here

Home
The Debate Over Courtney O’Connell of Columbus, Nebraska

Date & Time

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 8:00pm to Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Boone’s Bar

Event Details

What happens when your first love becomes engaged to someone else? Do you cry?  Do you get drunk? Or do you find a bar and challenge her fiancee to a public debate? In Columbus, Nebraska, you have the right to do all three. In this comedy from Piccolo alums and frequent collaborators David Lee Nelson and Adam Knight, one man faces off in a bar showdown. Boone’s Bar, 345 King St. Monday & Tuesday, 8pm. $10. www.debateplay.brownpapertickets.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:30am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 7:00pm

Pages