You are here

Home
Spring Fling Fishing Expo

Date & Time

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

The Charleston Angler

Event Details

Come hang out with the Charleston Angler crew as they present fishing seminars throughout the day, as well as raffles,  giveaways and more. The event starts off with complimentary lunch, and later, guest speakers including local fishing captains, present about onshore and offshore fishing and other angling topics. There will also be vendors from local fly fishing and tackle companies so you can start the season off with all the gear you need. The Charleston Angler, 1113 Market Center Blvd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, noon. Free. (843)884-2095, www.thecharlestonangler.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 7:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages