You are here

Home
Spring Fling Fishing Expo

Date & Time

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

The Charleston Angler

Event Details

Come hang out with the Charleston Angler crew as they present fishing seminars throughout the day, as well as raffles,  giveaways and more. The event starts off with complimentary lunch, and later, guest speakers including local fishing captains, present about onshore and offshore fishing and other angling topics. There will also be vendors from local fly fishing and tackle companies so you can start the season off with all the gear you need. The Charleston Angler, 1113 Market Center Blvd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, noon. Free. (843)884-2095, www.thecharlestonangler.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:30am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:00pm

Pages