You are here

Home
Spring Fling Fishing Expo

Date & Time

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

The Charleston Angler

Event Details

Come hang out with the Charleston Angler crew as they present fishing seminars throughout the day, as well as raffles,  giveaways and more. The event starts off with complimentary lunch, and later, guest speakers including local fishing captains, present about onshore and offshore fishing and other angling topics. There will also be vendors from local fly fishing and tackle companies so you can start the season off with all the gear you need. The Charleston Angler, 1113 Market Center Blvd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, noon. Free. (843)884-2095, www.thecharlestonangler.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:30am to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:30pm

Pages