You are here

Home
Shuck Your Paws Off

Date & Time

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Visitor Center Bus Shed

Event Details

Enjoy an oyster feast at Pet Helpers’ 13th annual oyster roast. A ticket gets you all-you-can-eat oysters prepared by Shelter Kitchen + Bar, drink tickets, and live music by the Dunderchiefs and Mozo. Bring the whole family, along with your pup, to support the cause. Visitor Center Bus Shed, 375 Meeting St. Saturday, 7-11pm. $35; $15 child under 12. (843)795-1110, www.shuckyourpawsoff.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages