You are here

Home
Shuck Your Paws Off

Date & Time

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Visitor Center Bus Shed

Event Details

Enjoy an oyster feast at Pet Helpers’ 13th annual oyster roast. A ticket gets you all-you-can-eat oysters prepared by Shelter Kitchen + Bar, drink tickets, and live music by the Dunderchiefs and Mozo. Bring the whole family, along with your pup, to support the cause. Visitor Center Bus Shed, 375 Meeting St. Saturday, 7-11pm. $35; $15 child under 12. (843)795-1110, www.shuckyourpawsoff.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:30am to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 7:15am

Pages