You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 9, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina

Event Details

Atlanta-bred band Seven Handle Circus comes to the Holy City for a concert at Charleston Harbor Resort. Playing over 90 shows a year, this six-piece band blends rock, folk, and country for performances that provide the energy of a rock band and the Southern charm of traditional bluegrass acoustics. Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina, 20 Patriots Point Rd. Mount Pleasant. Friday, 8pm. Free. (312)882-1392www.sevenhandlecircus.bandcamp.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 5:45pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 11:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS