You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 11:00am

Location

Boone Hall Plantation

Event Details

Runners brave enough to attempt this 3.1-mile race face more than 20 obstacles throughout the course, including mud pits, tubes, 12-foot walls, cargo nets, and water slides. Not interested in getting down and dirty? Spectators are invited to watch from the sidelines and enjoy live music, beer, food, vendors, and festival games. Guests can also test their strength on a mechanical bull or find their inner child in the adult bounce house. Boone Hall Plantation, 2340 Hwy. 17, Mount Pleasant. $63-$38; $10 spectator. (843)884-4371, www.ruggedmaniac.com 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:30pm to Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS