You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, July 7, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Redux Contemporary Art Center

Event Details

Take a closer look at works produced by photographer Chloe Gilstrap, silversmith Kaminer Haislip, printmaker and painter Kate MacNeil, and printmaker Jane Ann Sweeny, all members of the Redux community. Join them for a free reception onJuly 11 featuring food from Outta My Huevos Food Truck and beverages from Holy City Brewing. Redux Contemporary Art Center, 136 St. Phillip St. Gallery Hours, 10am-6pm, Saturday, 12-5pm. Free. (843)722-0697, www.reduxstudios.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 7:15am
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:15am
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 7:30am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS