You are here

Home
Reorientation

Date & Time

Monday, July 7, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Redux Contemporary Art Center

Event Details

Take a closer look at works produced by photographer Chloe Gilstrap, silversmith Kaminer Haislip, printmaker and painter Kate MacNeil, and printmaker Jane Ann Sweeny, all members of the Redux community. Join them for a free reception onJuly 11 featuring food from Outta My Huevos Food Truck and beverages from Holy City Brewing. Redux Contemporary Art Center, 136 St. Phillip St. Gallery Hours, 10am-6pm, Saturday, 12-5pm. Free. (843)722-0697, www.reduxstudios.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages