You are here

Home
People's Blues of Richmond

Date & Time

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 9:00pm

Location

The Royal American

Event Details

People's Blues of Richmond presents their newest LP, Good Time Suicide, at a one-night stop in Charleston during their six-month tour. The Virgina-based trio is described by Creative Loafing as "“A cross between The Black Keys and Black Sabbath with a healthy dose of Led Zeppelin cock-strut appeal," this manic psych-rcok concert is sure to provide good, unique tunes to the Holy City music scene. The Royal American, 970 Morrison Dr.  Thursday, 9pm. $5. (843)817-6925, www.peoplesblues.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 9:30am to Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:30am

Pages