You are here

Home
People's Blues of Richmond

Date & Time

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 9:00pm

Location

The Royal American

Event Details

People's Blues of Richmond presents their newest LP, Good Time Suicide, at a one-night stop in Charleston during their six-month tour. The Virgina-based trio is described by Creative Loafing as "“A cross between The Black Keys and Black Sabbath with a healthy dose of Led Zeppelin cock-strut appeal," this manic psych-rcok concert is sure to provide good, unique tunes to the Holy City music scene. The Royal American, 970 Morrison Dr.  Thursday, 9pm. $5. (843)817-6925, www.peoplesblues.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages