You are here

Home
Paint Out and Wet Paint Show

Date & Time

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Middleton Place, 4300 Ashley River Rd.

Event Details

Ever wanted to paint while on the grounds of Middleton Place? Well, here’s your opportunity. Spend the morning creating your masterpiece then enjoy a Lowcountry lunch and the Wet Paint Exhibition that showcases the freshly painted work of all attendees. Middleton Place, 4300 Ashley River Rd. Saturday, 9am. $60. (508)221-0064, www.aucoeracademy.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:30pm to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:00am

Pages