You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Middleton Place, 4300 Ashley River Rd.

Event Details

Ever wanted to paint while on the grounds of Middleton Place? Well, here’s your opportunity. Spend the morning creating your masterpiece then enjoy a Lowcountry lunch and the Wet Paint Exhibition that showcases the freshly painted work of all attendees. Middleton Place, 4300 Ashley River Rd. Saturday, 9am. $60. (508)221-0064, www.aucoeracademy.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:03pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:02pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 9:06pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:16pm to Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 12:16pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS