You are here

Home
Oyster Roast & Southern BBQ

Date & Time

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Wild Dunes Resort

Event Details

Vacationers and locals alike, come out for a finger-licking good time! All are invited to attend the Palm Cove Summer Oyster Roast & Southern BBQ series. The feast will include freshly roasted oysters and southern barbeque alongside live entertainment, free soft drinks, a cash bar and family-friendly activities at Wild Dunes resort’s newest pool, Palm Cove. Wild Dunes Resort, 1 Sundial Circle, Isle of Palms. Saturday, 6pm. $40 adults; $15 children. (843)886-2218, www.wilddunes.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages