You are here

Home
Oyster Roast & Southern BBQ

Date & Time

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Wild Dunes Resort

Event Details

Vacationers and locals alike, come out for a finger-licking good time! All are invited to attend the Palm Cove Summer Oyster Roast & Southern BBQ series. The feast will include freshly roasted oysters and southern barbeque alongside live entertainment, free soft drinks, a cash bar and family-friendly activities at Wild Dunes resort’s newest pool, Palm Cove. Wild Dunes Resort, 1 Sundial Circle, Isle of Palms. Saturday, 6pm. $40 adults; $15 children. (843)886-2218, www.wilddunes.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am

Pages