You are here

Home
Oyster Roast & Southern BBQ

Date & Time

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Wild Dunes Resort

Event Details

Vacationers and locals alike, come out for a finger-licking good time! All are invited to attend the Palm Cove Summer Oyster Roast & Southern BBQ series. The feast will include freshly roasted oysters and southern barbeque alongside live entertainment, free soft drinks, a cash bar and family-friendly activities at Wild Dunes resort’s newest pool, Palm Cove. Wild Dunes Resort, 1 Sundial Circle, Isle of Palms. Saturday, 6pm. $40 adults; $15 children. (843)886-2218, www.wilddunes.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 9:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages