You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 3:30pm

Location

Event Details

Philip Ashley’s wealthy guardian dies unexpectedly, and he’s suspicious of his cousin’s widow, Rachel. While investigating, Philip falls madly in love with her and must decide if she is a grieving widow or a conniving murderer. See what happens in the humorous whodunit melodrama put on by Dublin’s Gate Theatre as part of this year’s Spoleto Festival USA. Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church St. Days & times vary. $105-$35. (843)579-3100, www.spoletousa.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:30pm to Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS