You are here

Home
Music on the Green

Date & Time

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

The Village Green

Event Details

Every Friday for the month of August, Freshfields Village invites you to join them for a free live concert with family-friendly musicians such as GrooveTown, Bradford Station, and Palmetto Soul. Guests are encouraged to bring a beach chair or towel to sit on while you enjoy the music. Food and beverage are available for purchase. The Village Green, 149 Village Green Ln.,John’s Island. Friday, 6-9pm. Free. (843)768-6491,www.FreshfieldsVillage.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages