You are here

Home
Music on the Green

Date & Time

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

The Village Green

Event Details

Every Friday for the month of August, Freshfields Village invites you to join them for a free live concert with family-friendly musicians such as GrooveTown, Bradford Station, and Palmetto Soul. Guests are encouraged to bring a beach chair or towel to sit on while you enjoy the music. Food and beverage are available for purchase. The Village Green, 149 Village Green Ln.,John’s Island. Friday, 6-9pm. Free. (843)768-6491,www.FreshfieldsVillage.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 9:00am to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 6:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, October 23, 2016 (All day)

Pages