You are here

Home
Mother's Day at the SC Aquarium

Date & Time

Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

South Carolina Aquarium

Event Details

Moms can enjoy complementary admission and a day filled with fun put on at the aquarium by Moms in the Know. Families can join in on the excitement during daily dive shows, animal encounters, and visits to exhibits such as the albino alligator and Madagascar Journey. South Carolina Aquarium, 100 Aquarium Wharf. Saturday, 9am-5pm. $24.95, $14.95 child under 13, free for mothers. (843)577-3474, www.scaquarium.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages