You are here

Home
Mother's Day at the SC Aquarium

Date & Time

Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

South Carolina Aquarium

Event Details

Moms can enjoy complementary admission and a day filled with fun put on at the aquarium by Moms in the Know. Families can join in on the excitement during daily dive shows, animal encounters, and visits to exhibits such as the albino alligator and Madagascar Journey. South Carolina Aquarium, 100 Aquarium Wharf. Saturday, 9am-5pm. $24.95, $14.95 child under 13, free for mothers. (843)577-3474, www.scaquarium.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:03pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:30am to Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 12:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages