You are here

Home
Mother's Day at the SC Aquarium

Date & Time

Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

South Carolina Aquarium

Event Details

Moms can enjoy complementary admission and a day filled with fun put on at the aquarium by Moms in the Know. Families can join in on the excitement during daily dive shows, animal encounters, and visits to exhibits such as the albino alligator and Madagascar Journey. South Carolina Aquarium, 100 Aquarium Wharf. Saturday, 9am-5pm. $24.95, $14.95 child under 13, free for mothers. (843)577-3474, www.scaquarium.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages