You are here

Home
Memorial Day Weekend Concert Series

Date & Time

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 9:00pm

Location

Freshfields Village

Event Details

Relax and enjoying a leisurely weekend at Freshfields Village on Kiawah Island with a Memorial Day Weekend Concert Series consisting of Java on the 23rd, Suckerpunch on the 24th, and Gracious Day on the 25th. Barrier Island Marine will also have their latest boats on display at the event. Food and beverage will be available for purchase. Freshfields Village, 149 Village Green Ln, Johns Island. Friday-Sunday, 6pm-9pm. Free. 843-768-6491, www.freshfieldsvillage.com/events

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:15am to Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:15am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:30pm to Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages