You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 9:00pm

Location

Freshfields Village

Event Details

Relax and enjoying a leisurely weekend at Freshfields Village on Kiawah Island with a Memorial Day Weekend Concert Series consisting of Java on the 23rd, Suckerpunch on the 24th, and Gracious Day on the 25th. Barrier Island Marine will also have their latest boats on display at the event. Food and beverage will be available for purchase. Freshfields Village, 149 Village Green Ln, Johns Island. Friday-Sunday, 6pm-9pm. Free. 843-768-6491, www.freshfieldsvillage.com/events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:30am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS