You are here

Home
Memorial Day Weekend Concert Series

Date & Time

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 9:00pm

Location

Freshfields Village

Event Details

Relax and enjoying a leisurely weekend at Freshfields Village on Kiawah Island with a Memorial Day Weekend Concert Series consisting of Java on the 23rd, Suckerpunch on the 24th, and Gracious Day on the 25th. Barrier Island Marine will also have their latest boats on display at the event. Food and beverage will be available for purchase. Freshfields Village, 149 Village Green Ln, Johns Island. Friday-Sunday, 6pm-9pm. Free. 843-768-6491, www.freshfieldsvillage.com/events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, October 14, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages