You are here

Home
Kahuna on the Cooper

Date & Time

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 6:00am

Location

Event Details

Participate in the first event of the summer-long fishing tournament at the Mount Pleasant Pier. All ages are welcome to compete for prizes in the categories including adult angler, youth angler, and the heaviest catches. Mount Pleasant Memorial Waterfront Park, 71 Harry Hallman Blvd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 6am-2pm. $12; $9 Charleston County resident. (843)762-9946, www.ccprc.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:30pm to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 7:00am

Pages