You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 16, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St.

Event Details

This group is no stranger to the Holy City. Last year, they performed on a live NBC Today segment that was taped at the College of Charleston, and played for a sold-out Spoleto crowd. Now the husband-and-wife team returns to promote their newest album, Diamonds, at Charleston Music Hall. Don’t miss their emotional, intimate performance of songs about the heartaches they’ve experienced in the past year. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Friday, 8pm. $18.50; $15 advance. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 5:30pm

Pages

TWEETS