You are here

Home
Jeremy's Gala

Date & Time

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Lighthouse on the Creek

Event Details

Jeremy’s Gala raises money to provide scholarships for college students pursuing careers in education during their student teaching semester. The annual gala, hosted on scenic Shem Creek, features cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, auctions, and entertainment. Lighthouse on the Creek, 100 Church St., Mount Pleasant. Thursday, 6-10pm. $100. (843)953-5272www.jeremeysgala.org

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:30pm

Pages