You are here

Home
Jeremy's Gala

Date & Time

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Lighthouse on the Creek

Event Details

Jeremy’s Gala raises money to provide scholarships for college students pursuing careers in education during their student teaching semester. The annual gala, hosted on scenic Shem Creek, features cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, auctions, and entertainment. Lighthouse on the Creek, 100 Church St., Mount Pleasant. Thursday, 6-10pm. $100. (843)953-5272www.jeremeysgala.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 6:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, October 23, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 4:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 3:00pm

Pages