You are here

Home
Hugs for Harper Tennis Tournament

Date & Time

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

Charleston Tennis Center

Event Details

Step to the net in this third annual round-robin-style tennis tournament held to honor the memory of Harper Drolet, an 11-year-old local who died from soft-tissue cancer. Celebrate her life by supporting others who battle pediatric cancers. A dinner auction will be held on Friday evening at Charles Towne Landing’s Founder’s Hall. All proceeds from the Hugs for Harper Endowment benefit MUSC Children’s Hospital Pediatric Cancer Research Center. Charleston Tennis Center,19 Farmfield Ave. Friday & Saturday, times vary. Call for pricing. (843)792-3321, www.musckids.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:30am to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages