You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

Charleston Tennis Center

Event Details

Step to the net in this third annual round-robin-style tennis tournament held to honor the memory of Harper Drolet, an 11-year-old local who died from soft-tissue cancer. Celebrate her life by supporting others who battle pediatric cancers. A dinner auction will be held on Friday evening at Charles Towne Landing’s Founder’s Hall. All proceeds from the Hugs for Harper Endowment benefit MUSC Children’s Hospital Pediatric Cancer Research Center. Charleston Tennis Center,19 Farmfield Ave. Friday & Saturday, times vary. Call for pricing. (843)792-3321, www.musckids.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 7:15am
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:15am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS