You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

Charleston Tennis Center

Event Details

Step to the net in this third annual round-robin-style tennis tournament held to honor the memory of Harper Drolet, an 11-year-old local who died from soft-tissue cancer. Celebrate her life by supporting others who battle pediatric cancers. A dinner auction will be held on Friday evening at Charles Towne Landing’s Founder’s Hall. All proceeds from the Hugs for Harper Endowment benefit MUSC Children’s Hospital Pediatric Cancer Research Center. Charleston Tennis Center,19 Farmfield Ave. Friday & Saturday, times vary. Call for pricing. (843)792-3321, www.musckids.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS