You are here

Home
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Date & Time

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 3:00pm

Location

TD Arena

Event Details

"Take a deep breath, because Hubbard Street Dance Chicago is going to take your breath away," boasts The Washington Post. This contemporary ballet company is known for wildly talented dancers and distinct variations of daring choreography that will make you lose yourself in the awe-inspiring performance at this year's Spoleto Festival. TD Arena, 66 George St. Friday, 7pm; Saturday-Sunday, 3pm. $70-$30. (843)579-3100, www.spoletousa.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:05pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:05pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:30pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:30am to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 11:00am to Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:00pm

Pages