You are here

Home
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Date & Time

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 3:00pm

Location

TD Arena

Event Details

"Take a deep breath, because Hubbard Street Dance Chicago is going to take your breath away," boasts The Washington Post. This contemporary ballet company is known for wildly talented dancers and distinct variations of daring choreography that will make you lose yourself in the awe-inspiring performance at this year's Spoleto Festival. TD Arena, 66 George St. Friday, 7pm; Saturday-Sunday, 3pm. $70-$30. (843)579-3100, www.spoletousa.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:30pm to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 7:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:00am

Pages