You are here

Home
Hot Nights & Holy City Dinner

Date & Time

Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Middleton Place

Event Details

Beat the heat and take this rare opportunity to have a fresh summer dining experience at Middleton Place. Grilled and sautéed meats from executive chef Brandon Buck are paired with vegetables from the restaurant’s on-site organic farm. Wash it all down with one of Holy City Brewing’s refreshing summer beers such as their Lowcountry Dark Ale. Middleton Place, 4300 Ashley River Rd. Sunday, 6-9pm. $85. (800)782-3608, www.middletonplace.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am

Pages