You are here

Home
Hot Nights & Holy City Dinner

Date & Time

Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Middleton Place

Event Details

Beat the heat and take this rare opportunity to have a fresh summer dining experience at Middleton Place. Grilled and sautéed meats from executive chef Brandon Buck are paired with vegetables from the restaurant’s on-site organic farm. Wash it all down with one of Holy City Brewing’s refreshing summer beers such as their Lowcountry Dark Ale. Middleton Place, 4300 Ashley River Rd. Sunday, 6-9pm. $85. (800)782-3608, www.middletonplace.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 7:30am
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 8, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:15pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 11:30am

Pages