You are here

Home
Forget-Me-Not Ball

Date & Time

Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Francis Marion Hotel

Event Details

The Alzheimer's Association invites guests to don festive masks for their annual celebration at the Charleston Forget-Me-Not Ball. The lively masquerade (black-tie optional) event features dinner, dancing, cocktails, auctions, and more. Proceeds go toward the charity's initiatives to eliminate Alzheimer's and provdie support to those affected by the disease. Francis Marion Hotel, 387 King St. Friday ,6pm. $100. (843)614-6608, www.fmnball.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00pm

Pages