You are here

Home
Forget-Me-Not Ball

Date & Time

Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Francis Marion Hotel

Event Details

The Alzheimer's Association invites guests to don festive masks for their annual celebration at the Charleston Forget-Me-Not Ball. The lively masquerade (black-tie optional) event features dinner, dancing, cocktails, auctions, and more. Proceeds go toward the charity's initiatives to eliminate Alzheimer's and provdie support to those affected by the disease. Francis Marion Hotel, 387 King St. Friday ,6pm. $100. (843)614-6608, www.fmnball.org

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 11:30am
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 5:00pm to Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 12:00am
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 -
5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00am

Pages