You are here

Home
Forget-Me-Not Ball

Date & Time

Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Francis Marion Hotel

Event Details

The Alzheimer's Association invites guests to don festive masks for their annual celebration at the Charleston Forget-Me-Not Ball. The lively masquerade (black-tie optional) event features dinner, dancing, cocktails, auctions, and more. Proceeds go toward the charity's initiatives to eliminate Alzheimer's and provdie support to those affected by the disease. Francis Marion Hotel, 387 King St. Friday ,6pm. $100. (843)614-6608, www.fmnball.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 9:00am

Pages