You are here

Home
Forget-Me-Not Ball

Date & Time

Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Francis Marion Hotel

Event Details

The Alzheimer's Association invites guests to don festive masks for their annual celebration at the Charleston Forget-Me-Not Ball. The lively masquerade (black-tie optional) event features dinner, dancing, cocktails, auctions, and more. Proceeds go toward the charity's initiatives to eliminate Alzheimer's and provdie support to those affected by the disease. Francis Marion Hotel, 387 King St. Friday ,6pm. $100. (843)614-6608, www.fmnball.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 9:30am to Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00pm

Pages