You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 8:30pm

Location

Music Farm

Event Details

Retro neo-soul band Fitz and the Tantrums comes to Charleston and brings all your favorite hits from their newest album, More Than Just a Dream. The band's newest single "The Walker" has been featured on Good Morning America and Jimmy Kimmel Live!, and is also the song Ellen DeGeneres lip-synched to in this year's Oscars Trailer. On top of all that, the band scored a #1 hit on Billboard's Alternative Songs Chart this year with "Out of My League" and performed on the Tonight Show With Jay Leno and Conan, among others. Head over to the Music Farm to see what the hype is about and be sure not to miss their incredible performance. Music Farm, 32 Ann St. Thursday, 7:30pm doors; 8:30pm show. $25-$23. (843)577-6989, www.musicfarm.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 6:00am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS