You are here

Home
Fifth Annual Women’s Escape Weekend: Path to Rediscovery

Date & Time

Friday, January 16, 2009 (All day) to Sunday, January 18, 2009 (All day)

Location

One Sanctuary Beach Dr., Kiawah Island.

Event Details

This year, step into the kitchen and workplace confidant. Linda King leads a workshop on how to attain effective communication in both your business and personal life, and Sanctuary chefs demonstrate cooking tips during an interactive cooking class, followed by lunch. To round out your experience, brush up on interior decorating skills with Charleston Home editor Ellen McGauley. Kiawah Island Golf Resort, One Sanctuary Beach Dr., Kiawah Island. Friday-Sunday, times vary. $723-$625 weekend; $289-$45 day. (800)654-2924, www.kiawahresort.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:30am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am

Pages