You are here

Home
ELEPHANT’S GRAVEYARD

Date & Time

Monday, June 2, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

Theatre 220

Event Details

JUNE 2, 4, & 6
Based on a true story, playwright George Brant’s tragedy chronicles the collision of a small, struggling circus with a tiny town in Tennessee. This show takes place during the Piccolo Spoleto Festival and highlights the talents of students, faculty, and alumni of the College of Charleston’s Department of Theatre and Dance. Theatre 220, Simons Center for the Arts, 54 St. Philip St. Days & times vary. $16; $13 student/senior. (843)953-6306, www.theatre.cofc.edu

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages