You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, June 2, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

Theatre 220

Event Details

JUNE 2, 4, & 6
Based on a true story, playwright George Brant’s tragedy chronicles the collision of a small, struggling circus with a tiny town in Tennessee. This show takes place during the Piccolo Spoleto Festival and highlights the talents of students, faculty, and alumni of the College of Charleston’s Department of Theatre and Dance. Theatre 220, Simons Center for the Arts, 54 St. Philip St. Days & times vary. $16; $13 student/senior. (843)953-6306, www.theatre.cofc.edu

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 5:50pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:03pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:02pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 9:06pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS