You are here

Home
East Coast Paddlesports & Outdoor Festival

Date & Time

Friday, April 11, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 3:00pm

Location

James Island County Park

Event Details

Calling all outdoor sports enthusiasts: spend your weekend honing your skills in kayaking canoeing, stand-up paddleboarding, slack lining, archery, disc golf, mountain biking, and climbing. For those with disabilities, learn about specialized adaptive outdoor sports.

Friday-Sunday, times & prices vary. (843) 795-4386, ccprc.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 2:00pm to Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:05pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:05pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:30pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:30am to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:30pm

Pages