You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, April 11, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 3:00pm

Location

James Island County Park

Event Details

Calling all outdoor sports enthusiasts: spend your weekend honing your skills in kayaking canoeing, stand-up paddleboarding, slack lining, archery, disc golf, mountain biking, and climbing. For those with disabilities, learn about specialized adaptive outdoor sports.

Friday-Sunday, times & prices vary. (843) 795-4386, ccprc.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:03pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:02pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 9:06pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS