You are here

Home
Dat Art tho

Date & Time

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 7:30pm

Location

King Dusko, 451 King St.

Event Details

Local artists Lucius Nelson and Tommy Fox have planned an evening that promises to be exceptionally strange and totally eccentric. Young artists from College of Charleston’s studio art department will be showcasing original pieces for sale that challenge the idea of traditional Charleston art. The pieces are described as “weird” and “passionate”, and many have been featured and awarded at the Halsey Institute Young Contemporaries exhibition, the Hill Gallery, and other events in the community. King Dusko, 451 King St. Saturday, 7:30pm. Free. (843)603-3274, www.kingdusko.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 1:00pm

Pages