You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 7:30pm

Location

King Dusko, 451 King St.

Event Details

Local artists Lucius Nelson and Tommy Fox have planned an evening that promises to be exceptionally strange and totally eccentric. Young artists from College of Charleston’s studio art department will be showcasing original pieces for sale that challenge the idea of traditional Charleston art. The pieces are described as “weird” and “passionate”, and many have been featured and awarded at the Halsey Institute Young Contemporaries exhibition, the Hill Gallery, and other events in the community. King Dusko, 451 King St. Saturday, 7:30pm. Free. (843)603-3274, www.kingdusko.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 2:00am
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS