You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 31, 2009 (All day)

Location

Mt. Moriah Baptist Church, North Charleston.

Event Details

Come relive the excitement of the Olympics as the Charelston Symphony Orchestra performs its tribute. Mt. Moriah Baptist Church, North Charleston. Saturday, 10am. $15 adult; $5 student. (843)723-7528, www.charlestonsympony.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:05pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS