You are here

Home
CSO: Olympics Family Concert

Date & Time

Saturday, January 31, 2009 (All day)

Location

Mt. Moriah Baptist Church, North Charleston.

Event Details

Come relive the excitement of the Olympics as the Charelston Symphony Orchestra performs its tribute. Mt. Moriah Baptist Church, North Charleston. Saturday, 10am. $15 adult; $5 student. (843)723-7528, www.charlestonsympony.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:30am to Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 12:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 7:30am
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 8, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:15pm

Pages