You are here

Home
CSO: Olympics Family Concert

Date & Time

Saturday, January 31, 2009 (All day)

Location

Mt. Moriah Baptist Church, North Charleston.

Event Details

Come relive the excitement of the Olympics as the Charelston Symphony Orchestra performs its tribute. Mt. Moriah Baptist Church, North Charleston. Saturday, 10am. $15 adult; $5 student. (843)723-7528, www.charlestonsympony.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages