You are here

Home
CSO: Olympics Family Concert

Date & Time

Saturday, January 31, 2009 (All day)

Location

Mt. Moriah Baptist Church, North Charleston.

Event Details

Come relive the excitement of the Olympics as the Charelston Symphony Orchestra performs its tribute. Mt. Moriah Baptist Church, North Charleston. Saturday, 10am. $15 adult; $5 student. (843)723-7528, www.charlestonsympony.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm

Pages