You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Event Details

Environmental scientists and researchers work hard to keep the air, oceans, and land clean and safe. The South Carolina Aquarium’s annual gala provides the opportunity to honor and celebrate them with an evening that includes a cocktail reception, dinner, and an awards ceremony. This year’s honoree: Dr. Robert Ballard, the deep-sea explorer who discovered the Titanic. South Carolina Aquarium, 100 Aquarium Wharf. Thursday, 6pm. $300. (843)579-8540, www.scaquarium.org/gala

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:30pm to Friday, January 2, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 11:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:55am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:45pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS