You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Event Details

Environmental scientists and researchers work hard to keep the air, oceans, and land clean and safe. The South Carolina Aquarium’s annual gala provides the opportunity to honor and celebrate them with an evening that includes a cocktail reception, dinner, and an awards ceremony. This year’s honoree: Dr. Robert Ballard, the deep-sea explorer who discovered the Titanic. South Carolina Aquarium, 100 Aquarium Wharf. Thursday, 6pm. $300. (843)579-8540, www.scaquarium.org/gala

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:45pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:45pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 3:15pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS