You are here

Home
Chop, Shop & Dine

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:30am

Location

Southern Season

Event Details

Hop on a trolley and experience a unique dining and shoping event at Southern Season. After being picked up at either the Charleston or Mount Pleasant Visitor's Center, guests head to Southern Season, where they get a cooking demostration, Southern-style lunch, and an opportunity to browse the store's wide wariety of gifts, prepared foods, drinks, and wares. Southern Season, 730 Coleman Blvd., Mount Pleasant. Wednesdays, 9:30am-12:30pm. $45. (800)979-3370, www.lowcountrylooptrolley.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:45pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:30am
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
12:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages