You are here

Home
Charleston Supported Art Meet + Greet

Date & Time

Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:30pm

Location

Redux Contemporary Art Center, 136 Philip St.

Event Details

Charleston Supported Art invites the community to a one-of-a-kind event where they can receive information about buying shares in art for the spring, fall, and winter seasons and meet the artists behind the paintings. Each season features six original paintings that collectors can receive with the purchase of a share. Refreshments will be provided by The Frothy Beard Brewing Company and Three Little Birds Café. The event is free and open to the public. Redux Contemporary Art Center, 136 St. Philip St. Thursday, 6:30pm. Free. (843)722-0697,www.charlestonsupportedart.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages