You are here

Home
Charleston Riverdogs Versus Greenville Drive

Date & Time

Monday, April 7, 2014 - 7:05pm

Location

Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park

Event Details

The Lowcountry’s favorite baseball team is back for another season! Grab classic stadium concessions or test out some of the more creative menu items—such as beer milkshakes and deep-fried, bacon-wrapped corndogs—as you cheer on the RiverDogs in their home opener. Be sure to stay until the end of the game for the fireworks display.

Monday, 7:05pm. Prices vary. (843) 577-3647, riverdogs.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 9:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages