You are here

Home
"Cerulean Survivors: The Life of a Sea Turtle"

Date & Time

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Mary Martin Gallery

Event Details

Oceanic conservation is on the forefront of many Lowcountry initiatives, and emerging artist Laura Palermo is passionate about sea turtles and dedicated to raising awareness of their endangerment. This collection of paintings depicts each of the residents of the South Carolina Aquarium Sea Turtle Hospital. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the hospital to aid these rescued animals. Mary Martin Gallery, 103 Broad St. Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm; Sunday, noon-5pm. Free. (843)723-0303, www.marymartinart.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages