You are here

Home
"Cerulean Survivors: The Life of a Sea Turtle"

Date & Time

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Mary Martin Gallery

Event Details

Oceanic conservation is on the forefront of many Lowcountry initiatives, and emerging artist Laura Palermo is passionate about sea turtles and dedicated to raising awareness of their endangerment. This collection of paintings depicts each of the residents of the South Carolina Aquarium Sea Turtle Hospital. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the hospital to aid these rescued animals. Mary Martin Gallery, 103 Broad St. Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm; Sunday, noon-5pm. Free. (843)723-0303, www.marymartinart.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 10:00am

Pages