You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Mary Martin Gallery

Event Details

Oceanic conservation is on the forefront of many Lowcountry initiatives, and emerging artist Laura Palermo is passionate about sea turtles and dedicated to raising awareness of their endangerment. This collection of paintings depicts each of the residents of the South Carolina Aquarium Sea Turtle Hospital. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the hospital to aid these rescued animals. Mary Martin Gallery, 103 Broad St. Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm; Sunday, noon-5pm. Free. (843)723-0303, www.marymartinart.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:00am
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages

TWEETS