You are here

Home
"Cerulean Survivors: The Life of a Sea Turtle"

Date & Time

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Mary Martin Gallery

Event Details

Oceanic conservation is on the forefront of many Lowcountry initiatives, and emerging artist Laura Palermo is passionate about sea turtles and dedicated to raising awareness of their endangerment. This collection of paintings depicts each of the residents of the South Carolina Aquarium Sea Turtle Hospital. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the hospital to aid these rescued animals. Mary Martin Gallery, 103 Broad St. Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm; Sunday, noon-5pm. Free. (843)723-0303, www.marymartinart.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 7:30am
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 8, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:15pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 11:30am

Pages