You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, May 26, 2009 (All day) to Friday, May 29, 2009 (All day)

Event Details

Artists with disabilities are able to create art that breaks down the walls surrounding their worlds. Peek inside the creative minds of talented South Carolinians during this fascinating exhibition.

Charleston City Hall, 80 Broad St. Days vary, 9am-5pm. Free. (843)724-7305, www.piccolospoleto.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 26, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 3:30pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 3, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 10:00am to Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 11:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS