You are here

Home
Breaking Out

Date & Time

Tuesday, May 26, 2009 (All day) to Friday, May 29, 2009 (All day)

Event Details

Artists with disabilities are able to create art that breaks down the walls surrounding their worlds. Peek inside the creative minds of talented South Carolinians during this fascinating exhibition.

Charleston City Hall, 80 Broad St. Days vary, 9am-5pm. Free. (843)724-7305, www.piccolospoleto.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:00pm to Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to Monday, May 29, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 3:00pm

Pages