You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 2:30pm

Location

Folly River Park

Event Details

Barefoot Wine and the Surfrider Foundation have partnered together for their 8th annual Barefoot Wine Beach Rescue Project, which aims to keep beaches, rivers, parks and lakes across America “barefoot friendly.” The project will stop in Charleston and all volunteers are invited to attend a celebration featuring surf-inspired fare. Come out and help keep Charleston clean and “barefoot friendly.” Folly River Park, Center Street. Saturday, 2:30pm. Free. (843) 513-1836, www.beachrescue2014.com 

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS