You are here

Home
Aziz Ansari

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 10:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Parks and Recreation actor and standup comedian Aziz Ansari returns to his home state for two sets of live comedy presented by Live Nation Comedy. His most recent tour, Dangerously Delicious, features witty sketches on the “fears of adulthood” sure to fill the hall with laughter. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Wednesday, 6pm doors; 7pm &10pm shows. $39. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am

Pages