You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Night Heron Park

Event Details

Learn about creatures of the sea and sky while expanding your knowledge of South Carolina’s wildlife and resources. The Kiawah Conservancy teams up with the South Carolina Aquarium’s Aquarium Rovers Educational Outreach Program and the Center for Birds of Prey to teach this event, which is part of the Conservation Matters Series. Pre-registration is required. Night Heron Park, 4000 Sea Forest Dr., Kiawah Island. Thursday, 6pm. Free. (843)768-2029, www.kiawahconservancy.org

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages

TWEETS