You are here

Home
A 1920 Flapper Party

Date & Time

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 7:30pm

Location

Memminger Auditorium

Event Details

Get ready to do the Charleston. Transport yourself back into the Roaring ‘20s while listening to Mozart, Gershwin, and Poulenc at this extraordinary event presented by Chamber Music Charleston. A 1920 Flapper Party is part of the Ovation Concert Series, which turns a classical music concert into an extravagant one-of-a-kind party. Theater and table seatings are available, with complimentary wine for those in table seating.

Saturday, 7:30pm. $40-$5. (843)763-4941, chambermusiccharleston.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:03pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am

Pages