You are here

Home
Whirling Dervishes of Rumi

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St.

Event Details

The Sufi group, The Whirling Dervishes, have traveled from their native Turkey and are in Charleston for one night only, for a performance of live music and spiritual dance. The performance sybolizes the values held most important to this order, including the universal values of love and service. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Wednesday, 7pm. $25; $15 student. (843)801-1483, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 26, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 9:30am
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 4:00pm

Pages