You are here

Home
Three Rabbi Panel

Date & Time

Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

Stern Center Ballroom, College of Charleston

Event Details

The annual Three Rabbi Panel returns to the College of Charleston to enlighten lecture-goers about Judaism. Each discussion highlights a new Judaic topic. Listen to local rabbis affiliated with various congregations speak about revelation, prophecy, and rabbinic authority in today’s world. A reception to welcome Rabbi Moshe Davis to the Charleston community follows the panel. Stern Center Ballroom, College of Charleston, 66 George St. Wednesday, 7:30-8pm. Free. (843)571-6565, www.jewishcharleston.org
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:03pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:30am to Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 12:30pm

Pages