You are here

Home
Three Rabbi Panel

Date & Time

Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

Stern Center Ballroom, College of Charleston

Event Details

The annual Three Rabbi Panel returns to the College of Charleston to enlighten lecture-goers about Judaism. Each discussion highlights a new Judaic topic. Listen to local rabbis affiliated with various congregations speak about revelation, prophecy, and rabbinic authority in today’s world. A reception to welcome Rabbi Moshe Davis to the Charleston community follows the panel. Stern Center Ballroom, College of Charleston, 66 George St. Wednesday, 7:30-8pm. Free. (843)571-6565, www.jewishcharleston.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 7:05pm to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 7:05pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:15am

Pages