You are here

Home
Three Rabbi Panel

Date & Time

Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

Stern Center Ballroom, College of Charleston

Event Details

The annual Three Rabbi Panel returns to the College of Charleston to enlighten lecture-goers about Judaism. Each discussion highlights a new Judaic topic. Listen to local rabbis affiliated with various congregations speak about revelation, prophecy, and rabbinic authority in today’s world. A reception to welcome Rabbi Moshe Davis to the Charleston community follows the panel. Stern Center Ballroom, College of Charleston, 66 George St. Wednesday, 7:30-8pm. Free. (843)571-6565, www.jewishcharleston.org
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
12:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages