You are here

Home
Three Rabbi Panel

Date & Time

Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

Stern Center Ballroom, College of Charleston

Event Details

The annual Three Rabbi Panel returns to the College of Charleston to enlighten lecture-goers about Judaism. Each discussion highlights a new Judaic topic. Listen to local rabbis affiliated with various congregations speak about revelation, prophecy, and rabbinic authority in today’s world. A reception to welcome Rabbi Moshe Davis to the Charleston community follows the panel. Stern Center Ballroom, College of Charleston, 66 George St. Wednesday, 7:30-8pm. Free. (843)571-6565, www.jewishcharleston.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00am to Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:00pm

Pages