You are here

Home
Three Rabbi Panel

Date & Time

Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

Stern Center Ballroom, College of Charleston

Event Details

The annual Three Rabbi Panel returns to the College of Charleston to enlighten lecture-goers about Judaism. Each discussion highlights a new Judaic topic. Listen to local rabbis affiliated with various congregations speak about revelation, prophecy, and rabbinic authority in today’s world. A reception to welcome Rabbi Moshe Davis to the Charleston community follows the panel. Stern Center Ballroom, College of Charleston, 66 George St. Wednesday, 7:30-8pm. Free. (843)571-6565, www.jewishcharleston.org
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:30am to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages