You are here

Home
The Song Project

Date & Time

Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 8:00pm

Location

Charleston Place, 205 Meeting St.

Event Details

The Song Project will be performing at Charleston Place on Saturday, October 6th. They’re redefining jazz for every generation with reinventions of tunes by Paul McCartney, Radiohead, AC/DC, Cole Porter, Miles Davis, and many others. Using didgeridoo, guitar, trumpet, and rhythm section enhanced with raw, emotional vocals, The Song Project explores the art of the song as written and improvised. Charleston Place, 205 Meeting St. Saturday, 8pm. (201)947-0961, www.thesongproject.net

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:30pm to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 7:00am

Pages