You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 2:00pm

Location

Downtown Summerville, W. 4th North St. to Hickory St.

Event Details

Sing along to holiday tunes played by local marching bands while socializing with friends and mingling with Lowcountry celebrities. Bring a warm blanket and pick a spot along the streets of downtown to enjoy dancing, holiday decorations, and floats. Join Santa and his elves as they ring in the merry season. Don’t forget, mark your calendars for December 16, the parade’s rain date. Downtown Summerville, W. 4th North St. to Hickory St., Summerville. Sunday, 2pm. Free. (843)821-7260, www.summervilledream.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:16pm to Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 12:16pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS