You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 2:00pm

Location

Downtown Summerville, W. 4th North St. to Hickory St.

Event Details

Sing along to holiday tunes played by local marching bands while socializing with friends and mingling with Lowcountry celebrities. Bring a warm blanket and pick a spot along the streets of downtown to enjoy dancing, holiday decorations, and floats. Join Santa and his elves as they ring in the merry season. Don’t forget, mark your calendars for December 16, the parade’s rain date. Downtown Summerville, W. 4th North St. to Hickory St., Summerville. Sunday, 2pm. Free. (843)821-7260, www.summervilledream.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 6:00am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS