You are here

Home
Summer Pier Kickoff Tournament

Date & Time

Saturday, May 21, 2011 -
6:00am to 4:00pm

Location

Folly Beach Fishing Pier

Event Details

Start the summer fishing season at this all-day tourney. Prizes are awarded in adult, lady, youth, and senior angler categories as well as to the fisher who scores the largest king mackerel. Folly Beach Fishing Pier, 101 E. Arctic Ave., Folly Beach. Saturday, 6am-4pm. $12; $9 Charleston County resident; $7 ages three-12. (843)588-3474, www.ccprc.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 4:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages