You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, March 9, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Acting Studio

Event Details

If “pink is your signature color,” then you’ll fit right in with Ouiser, Truvy, Clairee, and the rest of the cast in the theatrical adaptation of this classic Southern tale. Set in Chinquapin Parish, Louisiana, Steel Magnolias tells the story of six women who socialize in a beauty parlor, and how they cope with the hands they’ve been dealt. Sheri Grace Wenger directs the Midtown Productions cast in this play you’re sure to enjoy about family and small town ties. Charleston Acting Studio, 915 Folly Rd. Thursday-Saturday, 8pm; Sunday, 3pm. $20; $18 senior; $16 student. (843)795-2223, www.midtownproductions.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 8:30am
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:30am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 5:30pm to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 2:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS