You are here

Home
Sex Please We're Sixty

Date & Time

Saturday, March 16, 2013 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Details

 

Footlight Players Theater presents a story of sixty somethings who’ve still got it! Set at a Bed & Breakfast, follow the stories of three women who come to New England looking for romance and fun and soon discover the mayhem of libido-enhancing drugs, especially when they’re given to the wrong sex. This production, directed by Michael Hamburg, will have you in stitches and leave you feeling light hearted. The Footlight Players, 20 Queen St. Thursday-Saturday, 8pm; Sunday, 3pm. $25; $22 senior; $15 student. (843)722-4487, www.footlightplayers.net

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 28, 2016 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 7:05pm to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 7:05pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:15am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages