You are here

Home
SC Palmetto Hands Juried Fine Craft Competition & Exhibition

Date & Time

Saturday, May 4, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, May 11, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

See the finest creations of local crafts people, on display to give visitors a glimpse into their worlds. Presented by the North Charleston Cultural Arts Department, this year’s exhibition showcases works made of clay, fiber, glass, metal, wood, and mixed media. North Charleston Convention Center, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm; Saturday, 9am-noon. Sunday, 10am-5pm. Free. (843)740-5854, www.northcharlestonartsfest.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 4:30pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages