You are here

Home
SC Palmetto Hands Juried Fine Craft Competition & Exhibition

Date & Time

Saturday, May 4, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, May 11, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

See the finest creations of local crafts people, on display to give visitors a glimpse into their worlds. Presented by the North Charleston Cultural Arts Department, this year’s exhibition showcases works made of clay, fiber, glass, metal, wood, and mixed media. North Charleston Convention Center, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm; Saturday, 9am-noon. Sunday, 10am-5pm. Free. (843)740-5854, www.northcharlestonartsfest.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages