You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Can’t seem to wake up for early morning races? Here’s your solution. With a start time of 7 p.m., participants form teams and keep one member on the track at all times through the night. Proceeds benefit the American Cancer Society in this event to celebrate survivorship and remember those who have lost the battle against the disease. West Ashley High School Stadium, 4060 Wildcat Blvd. Friday, 7pm; Saturday, 6am. $110. (843)744-1922, www.relayforlife.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 8:30am
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:30am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 5:30pm to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 2:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS