You are here

Home
“Pulse Dome Project: Art & Design by Don ZanFagna”

Date & Time

Monday, October 22, 2012 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 4:00pm

Location

The Halsey Institute

Event Details

In the 1970s, artist Don ZanFagna conceived the idea of a home created, constructed, and maintained by all-organic processes in complete harmony with nature. For the next 25 years, he explored this idea through writings, drawings, photographs, and models, many of which will be on display at this exhibition. Stop by the gallery on the 19th from 5-7 p.m. for the opening reception. The Halsey Institute, 161 Calhoun St. Monday-Saturday, 11am-4pm. Free. (843)953-4422, www.halsey.cofc.edu

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 7:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages